Distributor Network

Industry

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Countrysort icon Company Contact Email Telephone Industry
Malaysia Packaging Sales and Service Sdn. Mano Subramaniam mano@pss.com.my +60 351915958

  • Food
Malaysia Nacto Sdn Bhd. Wilhelm Tan wilmctan@yahoo.com +60 377855651

  • Pharmaceutical
Malta AG Packaging Systems Ltd Simon Zammit simon.zammit@zamco.net +356 22792000

  • Pharmaceutical
Martinique Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Abdul Remane abdul.remane@loma.com +44 (0) 7789913432

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Mauritius Ducray Lenoir Ltd. Frantz Boribon fboribon@ducray-lenoir.com +230 2027700

  • Food
Mexico Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Abdul Remane abdul.remane@loma.com +44 (0) 7789913432

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Morocco Lock Inspection Systèmes France SARL Nicolas Prompt nicolas.prompt@loma-lock.fr +33 (0)2 52 59 72 00

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Morocco DTI Pharmaceutical Noureddine Nouri n.nouri@wanadoo.fr +33 615043733

  • Pharmaceutical
Netherlands Lock Inspection Systems BV (Direct Sales Europe) Ruud Gruijters sales@lockbv.nl +31 (0) 7650 30212

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
New Zealand Lock Inspection Systems (Asia-Pacific Representative Office) Ian Churchill enquiries@loma.com +44 1252 893300

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile