Distributor Network

Industry

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Countrysort icon Company Contact Email Telephone Industry
Japan Matsubo Corporation Akihiro Kasahara kasahara@matsubo.co.jp +81 663724444

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Jordan New Electronic Systems Marwan Faraj marwan.faraj@nes-jordan.com +962 64648615

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Kenya KEP Services Ltd. Milo Musee milo.musee@kep.co.ke +254 20553037

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Korea, South Actra Ltd Mr J S Shin actraltd@chollian.net +82 317323939

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Latvia Arkada-M, Ltd. Anatoly Soloviev arkadam@apollo.lv +371 67299137

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Lebanon New Electronic Systems Marwan Faraj marwan.faraj@nes-jordan.com +962 64648615

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Lithuania BPS Baltic Arvydas Zilinskas Arvydas@bps-ballic.com +370 52392525

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Luxembourg Lock Inspection Systems BV (Direct Sales Europe) Ruud Gruijters sales@lockbv.nl +31 (0) 7650 30212

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Macedonia Elmed d.o.o. Kornel Kovac kornel.kovac@elmedint.com +381 21844767

  • Food
Madagascar Lock Inspection Systems Ltd (Head Office) John Giles - Export Sales Manager export@lockinspection.co.uk +44 1616240333

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile