Distributor Network

Industry

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Countrysort icon Company Contact Email Telephone Industry
Bosnia and Herzegovina Elmed d.o.o. Kornel Kovac kornel.kovac@elmedint.com +381 21844767

  • Food
Brazil Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Abdul Remane abdul.remane@loma.com +44 (0) 7789913432

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Bulgaria Food Processing Solutions Ltd Bert Kiel bert@bertinternational.eu +359 885852848

  • Food
Canada Lock Country Manager for Canada Antoine Dodier (Country Manager) antoine.dodier@loma.com +1 9058757454

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Canada Lock Regional Manager for QC, NL, NB, PE, NS Canada Eric Ferrari eric.ferrari@loma.com +1 5147101431

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Canada Lock Regional Manager for ON, MB, SK - Canada Todd Fletcher todd.fletcher@loma.com +1 9054646490

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Chile Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Abdul Remane abdul.remane@loma.com +44 (0) 7789913432

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
China Lock Inspection Systems Ltd (China Office) Tiger Wang sales@lockuk.cn +86 21 64102396

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Colombia Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Abdul Remane abdul.remane@loma.com +44 (0) 7789913432

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Costa Rica Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Abdul Remane abdul.remane@loma.com +44 (0) 7789913432

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile