Distributor Network

Industry

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Countrysort icon Company Contact Email Telephone Industry
Algeria Lock Inspection Systèmes France SARL Michel Garreau m.garreau@lockinspection.fr +33 169591620

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Argentina Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Australia JW Industrial Instruments Pty. Ltd Andrew Game andrew@jwii.com.au +61 294384544

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Australia Lock Inspection Systems (Asia-Pacific Representative Office) Graham Millward lockasiapacific@hotmail.com +61 395444804

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Austria Lock Inspection Systems BV (Direct Sales Europe) Ruud Gruijters sales@lockbv.nl +31 (0) 7650 30212

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Bangladesh Precisa Techno Trade Mustafiz Rahman mustafiz@precisa.gentrycorp.com +880 28931056

  • Pharmaceutical
Bangladesh Pandora Associates Ltd Ali Murtaza cmh@panbangla.com +880 28817876

  • Textile
Belgium Lock Inspection Systems BV (Direct Sales Europe) Ruud Gruijters sales@lockbv.nl +31 (0) 7650 30212

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Bolivia Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Bosnia and Herzegovina Elmed d.o.o. Kornel Kovac kornel.kovac@elmedint.com +381 21844767

  • Food
Brazil Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Bulgaria Food Processing Solutions Ltd Bert Kiel bert@bertinternational.eu +359 885852848

  • Food
Canada Lock Country Manager for Canada Antoine Dodier (Country Manager) antoine.dodier@loma.com +1 9058757454

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Canada Lock Regional Manager for QC, NL, NB, PE, NS Canada Eric Ferrari eric.ferrari@loma.com +1 5147101431

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Canada Lock Regional Manager BC & AB Canada, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, MI, WV, PA, (East of HWY 15), DE, MD, LA, FL, HI, MA David Arseneault (National Direct Sales Manager, Manufacturers Agent) david.arseneault@loma.com +1 9782653117

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Canada Lock Regional Manager for ON, MB, SK - Canada Todd Fletcher todd.fletcher@loma.com +1 9054646490

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Chile Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
China Lock Inspection Systems Ltd (China Office) Tiger Wang sales@lockuk.cn +86 2166081980

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Colombia Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Costa Rica Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Croatia Denco D.O.O. Dennis Gauorniq denco@telemach.net +386 14253210

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Cuba Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Czech Republic DATIS Damian Svit datis@datis.sk +421 517702355

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Denmark ZW Nordic Urban Wretlinge info@zwnordic.se +46 858570670

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Dominican Republic Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Ecuador Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Egypt Shehab Engineering Karim Shehab / Amgad Bahaa pharma.machinery@shehabcorp.com +20 22740831

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
El Salvador Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Estonia Markpak Oü Marti Moosar marti@markpak.ee +371 7360831

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Finland ZW Nordic Urban Wretlinge info@zwnordic.se +46 858570670

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
France LOCK INSPECTION SYSTEMS FRANCE SARL Michel Garreau sales@lockinspection.fr +33 1 69 59 16 20

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
French Guiana Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Germany Florin GmbH Manfred Rappe rappe@florin.de +49 215491380

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Germany Lock Inspection Systems BV (Direct Sales Europe) Ruud Gruijters sales@lockbv.nl +31 (0) 7650 30212

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Greece Labochem Ltd John Galanopoulos John.Galanopoulos@labochem.gr +30 2109231927

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Guadeloupe Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Guatemala Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Haiti Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Honduras Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Hong Kong Northcrown Ltd Lawrence Wan admin@northcrown.com.hk +852 27906888

  • Textile
Hungary Datis Damian Svit datis@datis.sk +421 517702355

  • Pharmaceutical
Hungary Multech Kft. Zoltan Cseke cseke@multech.hu +36 12216201

  • Food
Iceland Plastco Chf Benedikt Stefansson benedikt@plastco.is +354 5680090

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
India Vedic Pac-Systems Pvt Ltd Amol Ardak lock@vedicsystems.com +91 2026154504

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
India Jay Cee Enterprises Pvt Ltd Ajay Malhorta jaycee.commercial@airtelmail.in +91 1141613736

  • Textile
India Innovative Solutions Gururaj H. N. guraraj@innovativesolutions.co.in +91 9901966012

  • Textile
Indonesia PT Triopack Sejati Andi Setiawan triopack@centrin.net.id +62 2156977704

  • Food
Indonesia PT Mandiri Sejati Edelweiss Budi Santosa budi_santosak411@yahoo.com +62 2184998139

  • Pharmaceutical
Iran Lock Inspection Systems Ltd (Head Office) John Giles - Export Sales Manager export@lockinspection.co.uk +44 1616240333

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Iraq Lock Inspection Systems Ltd (Head Office) John Giles - Export Sales Manager export@lockinspection.co.uk +44 1616240333

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Ireland Bentley Instrument Company Pat Carey info@bentley-instruments.com +353 14050100

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Israel Hirshberg Brothers Guri Levin guri@hb.co.il +972 99521653

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Italy Packital s.r.l. Giacomo Vacca mail@packital.it +39 0524527260

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Japan Matsubo Corporation Akihiro Kasahara kasahara@matsubo.co.jp +81 663724444

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Jordan New Electronic Systems Marwan Faraj marwan.faraj@nes-jordan.com +962 64648615

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Kenya KEP Services Ltd. Milo Musee milo.musee@kep.co.ke +254 20553037

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Korea, South Actra Ltd Mr J S Shin actraltd@chollian.net +82 317323939

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Latvia Arkada-M, Ltd. Anatoly Soloviev arkadam@apollo.lv +371 67299137

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Lebanon New Electronic Systems Marwan Faraj marwan.faraj@nes-jordan.com +962 64648615

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Lithuania Pakmarkas Ltd Arvydas Zilinskas Arvydas@bps-ballic.com +370 52392525

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Luxembourg Lock Inspection Systems BV (Direct Sales Europe) Ruud Gruijters sales@lockbv.nl +31 (0) 7650 30212

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Macedonia Elmed d.o.o. Kornel Kovac kornel.kovac@elmedint.com +381 21844767

  • Food
Madagascar Lock Inspection Systems Ltd (Head Office) John Giles - Export Sales Manager export@lockinspection.co.uk +44 1616240333

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Malaysia Nacto Sdn Bhd. Wilhelm Tan wilmctan@yahoo.com +60 377855651

  • Pharmaceutical
Malaysia Packaging Sales and Service Sdn. Mano Subramaniam mano@pss.com.my +60 351915958

  • Food
Malta AG Packaging Systems Ltd Simon Zammit simon.zammit@zamco.net +356 22792000

  • Pharmaceutical
Martinique Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Mauritius Ducray Lenoir Ltd. Frantz Boribon fboribon@ducray-lenoir.com +230 2027700

  • Food
Mexico Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Morocco Lock Inspection Systèmes France SARL Michel Garreau m.garreau@lockinspection.fr +33 169591620

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Morocco DTI Pharmaceutical Noureddine Nouri n.nouri@wanadoo.fr +33 615043733

  • Pharmaceutical
Netherlands Lock Inspection Systems BV (Direct Sales Europe) Ruud Gruijters sales@lockbv.nl +31 (0) 7650 30212

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
New Zealand Lock Inspection Systems (Asia-Pacific Representative Office) Graham Millward lockasiapacific@hotmail.com +61 395444804

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Nicaragua Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Northern Ireland Comtrol John Dickson jdcomtrol@btconnect.com +289 2602277

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Norway ZW Nordic Urban Wretlinge info@zwnordic.se +46 858570670

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Pakistan Industrad Group Sohail Raza sohail.raza@industrad.com +92 425177820

  • Food
  • Textile
Pakistan Friends Corporation Pvt. Ltd Kamran Sheikh fcpl@super.net.pk +92 212314717

  • Pharmaceutical
Panama Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Paraguay Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Peru Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Philippines Handyware Philippines Inc Jesse O Lacsamana sales@handyware.net.ph +63 24262888

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Poland Food Machines sp. z o.o. Pawel Kedzierski pawel@foodmachines.pl +48 227578837

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Poland Loma Systems Polska Cezary Mroczek (Szef Sprzedaży na Polskę) biuro@loma.com Kom: +48 509 658 658

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Portugal Avanco Tecnica, Lda Pedro Marcos pedro.marcos@avanco-tecnica.pt +351 211928893 / +351 917221866 (mob)

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Puerto Rico Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Romania Bro Rom Industrial Machines Srl Claudia Apostu claudia@brorom.ro +40 212323844

  • Textile
Romania MACH Foreign Trade Distribution Mihai Stoicea mihai.stoicea@mach.ro +40 214609840

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Russia Pharmintec Ltd. Galina Val'kova valkova@ift.ru +7 4959505665

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Saudi Arabia EMAD TRADE HOUSE, FZCO Emad Shabbir sales@emad-uae.com +971 48819150

  • Pharmaceutical
Saudi Arabia Saudi Global Trading Co Ltd Ramanathan. U ram@danlesco.ae +966 26677660

  • Food
Serbia and Montenegro Elmed d.o.o. Kornel Kovac kornel.kovac@elmedint.com +381 21844767

  • Food
Singapore AMS System Services Pte. Ltd Tang Mui Khee sales@ams.sg +65 64511691

  • Textile
Singapore Lock Inspection Systems (Asia-Pacific Representative Office) Graham Millward lockasiapacific@hotmail.com +61 395444804

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Slovakia DATIS Damian Svit datis@datis.sk +421 517702355

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Slovenia Denco D.O.O. Dennis Gauorniq denco@telemach.net +386 14253210

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
South Africa Automation Techniques Pty Ltd Kevin Baitz kevinb@automation.co.za +27 312062044

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Spain IRM COMAQ Gerard Carrasco gerard@comaq-casol.com +34 935407363

  • Pharmaceutical
Spain Luciano Aguilar S.A. Pedro Garcia info@laguilar.es +34 934876667

  • Food
Sri Lanka PCL Solutions (Pvt) Ltd Chappel Fernando chappel.fernando@pclsolutions.lk +94 112933084

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Sweden ZW Nordic Urban Wretlinge info@zwnordic.se +46 858570670

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Switzerland Ultramatic AG Doris Oberholzer info@ultramatic.ch +41 522428527

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Syria New Electronic Systems Marwan Faraj marwan.faraj@nes-jordan.com +962 64648615

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Taiwan FD Enterprise Corporation Lin Cheng Chih fdec@ms10.hinet.net +886 32124168

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
Thailand Europac Co Ltd Chanita Urpatra sales@europac.co.th +66 22517705

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Tunisia Lock Inspection Systèmes France SARL Michel Garreau m.garreau@lockinspection.fr +33 169591620

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Turkey Vizyon Konfeksiyon Makinalan Dis Tic Ltd Sti. Steve Ian Callaghan lock@vizyon-group.com +90 2124382260

  • Textile
Turkey Yeni Farmakon LTD.STI Erol Ertugrul machinery@yfarmakon.com +90 216 309 10 35

  • Pharmaceutical
United Arab Emirates EMAD TRADE HOUSE, FZCO Emad Shabbir sales@emad-uae.com +971 48819150

  • Pharmaceutical
United Arab Emirates Total Packaging Solutions Inc Joseph Kotikela totalpac@emirates.net.ae +971 48872807

  • Food
United Kingdom Lock Inspection Systems Ltd. (Head Office) Tony Bryant uksales@lockinspection.co.uk +44 1616240333

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
United States Lock Regional Manager for IN, OH, KY David Heiserman david.heiserman@loma.com +1 5136237744

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
United States Lock Regional Manager for Southern VA, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS Jamie Hart jamie.hart@loma.com +1 6303061015

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
United States Lock Regional Manager for IL (South of HWY 74), MO, AR, KS, OK, TX Don Hannes don.hannes@loma.com +1 262 331 3351

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
United States Lock Regional Manager BC & AB Canada, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, MI, WV, PA, (East of HWY 15), DE, MD, LA, FL, HI, MA David Arseneault (National Direct Sales Manager, Manufacturers Agent) david.arseneault@loma.com +1 9782653117

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
United States Lock Regional Manager for IL (North of HWY 74) Edgar Ruano edgar.ruano@loma.com +1 630 935 5065

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
United States Lock Regional Manager for NY (East of Rt. 81), NJ Tom McNelis tom.mcnelis@loma.com +1 9788682833

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
United States National Pharmaceutical Account Manager Kris Tompkins kris.tompkins@loma.com + 9784076490

  • Pharmaceutical
United States Lock Regional Manager for Northern CA, Northern NV Josh Young josh.young@loma.com +1 5105902454

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
United States Lock Regional Manager for WA, OR, AK Kevin Viaene kevin.viaene@loma.com +1 5033075183

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
United States Lock Regional Manager for Southern CA, Southern NV Art Soto art.soto@loma.com +1 9092155021

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Uruguay Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Venezuela Lock Regional Manager for Latin America Patrick Marion pmarion@lockinspection.com +1 9782653470

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Textile
Vietnam Hoang Long Technology Co. Ltd Nguyen Thanh Lam hoanglongtechnology@gmail.com +84 838398999

  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical